• Vente maison de village Lédenon
    Property sold by the agency

    Village house for sale in LÉDENON

    € 80 500

    LEDENON, Pretty stone village house with a living area of 71 m² comprising on the ground floor a living-dining room with fireplace and a kitchen, upstairs, two bedrooms, one with a bathroom. Lots of charm for this house in the heart of the village near Pont-du-Gard. Ideal first-time buyer or investment.

    LEDENON, Pretty stone village house with a living area of 71 m² comprising on the ground floor a living-dining room with fireplace and a kitchen, upstairs, two bedrooms, one with a bathroom. Lots of charm for this house in the heart of the...

    LEDENON, Pretty stone village house with a living area of 71 m² comprising on the ground floor a living-dining room with fireplace and a kitchen, upstairs, two bedrooms, one with a bathroom. Lots of charm for this house in the heart of the village near Pont-du-Gard. Ideal first-time buyer or investment.

    LEDENON, Pretty stone village house with a living area of 71 m² comprising on the ground floor a living-dining room with fireplace and a kitchen, upstairs, two bedrooms, one with a bathroom. Lots of charm for this house in the heart of the village near Pont-du-Gard. Ideal first-time buyer or investment.

• Vente maison de village Lédenon
    Bien vendu par l'agence

    Vente maison de village à LÉDENON

    80 500 €

    SOUS OFFRE ACCEPTÉE LEDENON, Jolie maison de village tout à fait atypique, en pierres apparentes d'une surface habitable de 71 m² comprenant en rez-de-chaussée un séjour salle à manger avec cheminée et une cuisine, à l'étage, deux chambres dont l'une avec salle de bains. Beaucoup de charme pour cette maison au coeur du village à proximité du Pont-du-Gard. Idéal primo-accédant ou investissement. 

    SOUS OFFRE ACCEPTÉE LEDENON, Jolie maison de village tout à fait atypique, en pierres apparentes d'une surface habitable de 71 m² comprenant en rez-de-chaussée un séjour salle à manger avec cheminée et une cuisine, à l'étage, deux chambres dont...

    SOUS OFFRE ACCEPTÉE LEDENON, Jolie maison de village tout à fait atypique, en pierres apparentes d'une surface habitable de 71 m² comprenant en rez-de-chaussée un séjour salle à manger avec cheminée et une cuisine, à l'étage, deux chambres dont l'une avec salle de bains. Beaucoup de charme pour cette maison au coeur du village à proximité du...

    SOUS OFFRE ACCEPTÉE LEDENON, Jolie maison de village tout à fait atypique, en pierres apparentes d'une surface habitable de 71 m² comprenant en rez-de-chaussée un séjour salle à manger avec cheminée et une cuisine, à l'étage, deux chambres dont l'une avec salle de bains. Beaucoup de charme pour cette maison au coeur du village à proximité du...